Menu

Contact Us

Course Search

  • Search

Contact Us

The Arthur Findlay College
Stansted Hall
Stansted Mountfitchet
Essex CM24 8UD
United Kingdom

T 01279 813636

General Enquiries: info@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Bookings: bookings@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Manager: manager@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Course Payment Enquiries: bookings@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Sales & Bought Ledger:
accounts@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Memorials and Administration: admin@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Head Chef
chef@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Maintenance Team
maintenance@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Museum Curator
curator@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Private Readings and Sittings
bookings@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Shop
shop@arthurfindlaycollege.org

Who do you need to speak to?

 

If you are unsure of who is the best person or department to assist you, then in the first instance call or email our reception team who will be able to assist you. 

 

 

Company Registration Info

The Spiritualists’ National Union trading as the Arthur Findlay College
The Spiritualists’ National Union Company No. 71661
Reigstered Charity No. 261898